This Transform menu command enables you to rename, reorder, or remove a custom transformation.
Rename an existing transformation by typing a new name in the Name field (Windows) or by double-clicking the name in the list (Mac).
Remove a custom transformation by selecting it and pressing Remove.
Reorder custom transformations by dragging them in the list.
If you delete either of the points that define your transformation, or if you change the construction so that the image point no longer depends on the pre-image point, the transformation becomes invalid. In this case you can either remove the custom transformation, or you can change the sketch (by editing it or using undo) to restore the connection between the two points.
You cannot undo the removal of a custom transformation. Instead you must select the two points and recreate the transformation.